Reviews

NeVar Massey
NeVar Massey
2020-09-08
Verified review
This is the spot! The fastest internet in the Metro Detroit area! If you have small meetings, photo shoots or even band rehearsal, this is the spot! Very affordable and efficient!
Zack Hampel
Zack Hampel
2020-06-17
Verified review
We needed an area to film an interview and Evis was great to work with in getting us the details we needed for a smooth shoot. The building was clean and incredibly easy to rent out. Complimentary water was great for us and our talent. The furniture and decorations made it a fun place to be. 100% looking forward to filming here again.
Katelyn Bedi
Katelyn Bedi
2020-02-25
Verified review
What an amazing space and all around experience! Evis and Amra were a delight to communicate with! I hosted my company event there and to say my team loved the space is an understatement. We plan on holding meetings and more company parties! Looking forward to working at this space again!
Nicoll Fuller
Nicoll Fuller
2020-02-25
Verified review
I booked a private party at the social for my best friend getting married for makeup and hair trials! It was perfect because we all live in a city near or around Farmington so everyone had an easy drive! What's cool is they have makeup lights and chairs for the artists! We loved the space so much we booked both rooms for her bridal shower next week!
Jaycie Sabala
Jaycie Sabala
2020-02-17
Verified review
What a fantastic space! My boss had my company Holiday party here and we all really enjoyed the space. From booking until the day of our party, Farmington Co-Work was great and easy to work with and in a great location for me and my coworkers! The space was great for our event and there are plenty of restaurants surrounding to order in and just hangout with each other and play some games. 12/10 would recommend!
Nertila Ce
Nertila Ce
2020-02-15
Verified review
Amazing Place for a meeting or Pop-Up Shop! Super clean and stylish.
Nathan Bahling
Nathan Bahling
2020-02-15
Verified review
I booked the signature room at Farmington Co-Works to host an off-site work meeting. Evis was more than welcoming during my experience there. He was able to recommend carry out from nearby restaurants that were accomodating to my entire team's tastes. I look forward to booking this space on a monthly basis.
Newme Ramouni
Newme Ramouni
2020-02-15
Verified review
The location of the space is amazing. Downtown within walking distance of everything. It’s super clean and professional and has a very flexible space.
Nawal Seblani
Nawal Seblani
2020-02-14
Verified review
I had a great experience! The entire setup was very clean and was very pleasing to the eye. Definitely a great space! I would love to come here again. I had a great time!
AaronNguyen
AaronNguyen
2020-02-14
Verified review
Nice place to host a game night with the guys. Highly recommend!

      We had a great time and they were great communication and accommodations. I’d highly recommend this space to anyone. Very clean. Nice owners as well.

    thumb Ashley
    10/04/2020

      Great hospitality and location for all your needs!

    thumb Kenneth
    5/24/2020

      A clean, stylish place in a great location with a very hospitable host.

    thumb Barbara
    2/23/2020

      Wonderful host! Good communication and nice place for events or meetings. Will definitely be back.

    thumb Terrelle
    12/09/2019

      Great little space for a small gathering. Thought it was multiple rooms when it’s all one room. Lol but other than that, great space.

    thumb Jasmine
    6/22/2020

      Such a wonderful space. I used the space last year and loved it so much I returned again! It’s a very cool and different room, Elvis is a wonderful host as well. We will be happy to return again in the future. You can’t beat the price and comfort of the space!

    Tons of great things to do in the area, and a wonderfully clean building.

    thumb Ollia
    1/12/2020